Skip To Main Content

Guidance

Please click the link below if you would like to request a schedule change or a meeting with your school counselor or social/emotional support personnel.  CPHS students, you must complete this form using your school Google account.

CPHS Counselor Request Form

If you have an emergency, you should report directly to the Guidance Office for assistance. 

Guidance Counselor Assignments:

A - Car                    Ami Marcinek,  Ext. 11071     amarcinek@cps.k12.in.us

Cash - Esk                  Jamie Rodgers,  Ext. 11086        jrodgers@cps.k12.in.us

Esp - Hen                   Erin Crowley,  Ext. 11041            ecrowley@cps.k12.in.us

Heo - Lea                   Kim Swan,  Ext. 11069                kswan@cps.k12.in.us

Leb - Nee                   Lauren Sandor,  Ext. 11066        lsandor@cps.k12.in.us

Nef - Rei                    Clark Sterley,  Ext. 11068            csterley@cps.k12.in.us

Rej - Sz                      Peter Fatouros,  Ext. 11065        pfatouros@cps.k12.in.us

T - Z                           Amber Sokol,  Ext. 11067            asokol@cps.k12.in.us  

 

Social Worker Assignments:

A - L                          Mary Rhee, Ext. 11088                  mrhee@cps.k12.in.us

M - Z                          Jamie Monday, Ext. 11056            jmonday@cps.k12.in.us

 

Graduation Coach Assignments:

Grade 9                     Ken Miller, Ext. 11160                         kmiller@cps.k12.in.us

Grade 10                   Christina Degenhart, Ext. 11018      cdegenhart@cps.k12.in.us

Grade 11                   Scott Vlink, Ext. 11122                       svlink@cps.k12.in.us

Grade 12                   Adrian Richie, Ext.  11063                 arichie@cps.k12.in.us